My Very First Post (Turn Back now)

Seriously, if you are reading this, it’s not too late to turn back. How did you get here in the first place – did you click a wrong link?

In any case, welcome to my blog!!1

… *Crickets*

A little bit about myself: My name is Beni Shever, I’m 22 years old and my dream is to design and publish a board game! In the meantime, I live in Virginia and I just recently graduated from the University of Florida (Seminole fans: you suck, but you’re still welcome here… I guess).

Here’s a shot of me and my fiance Angelica who is cooler than I am (she made me write that at knifepoint).

IMG_8894

Seriously, how did you find this place? I feel sorry for you.

 

One thought on “My Very First Post (Turn Back now)

Leave a Reply

